EA028 - OMG 130dB إنذار شخصي - مصباح يدوي - تنشيط التمزق الحبل

130dB إنذار شخصي - LED مصباح يدوي - تفعيل الحبل التمزق - 1

وصف المنتج

  • أكثر وضوحا: 130dB إنذار الطوارئ / الذعر الذي يستمد الطاقة من بطاريات AAA. تشغيله مرتين بصوت عال (حجم 130dB RMS حقيقي) ومرتين (حتى ساعة من وقت التنبيه) من الإنذارات الشخصية العادية
  • قوة عالية: تستخدم معظم أجهزة الإنذار بطاريات الساعات. هذا واحد يستخدم بطاريات AAA الثقيلة. ربما لديك بطاريات استبدال يجلس حول منزلك في مكان ما. بطاريات AAA هي سر هذا الجهارة المؤلمة لجهاز الإنذار. ستستمر حتى 365 يومًا قبل أن تحتاج إلى التفكير في استبدالها.
  • RIP CORD ACTIVATION: سحب سوار المعصم مع دبوس التنشيط ربط نمط قنبلة متصلة لمدة تصل إلى ساعة 1 من التنبيه اختراق المستمر
  • مصباح LED: الصمام مصباح يدوي أبيض مشرق مشرق لإضاءة المنطقة على الفور. مصباح يدوي هو خنزير بطارية ، لكنه يعمل على رشقات نارية قصيرة تحتاج إليها.

ويضم إنذار 130dB. صممت ليتم وضعها في الجيوب الخارجية للمحفظة أو حقيبة الظهر ، ويمكن أيضا أن يكون ea028 يحملها ركض. يتم تنشيط التنبيه ببساطة عن طريق سحب الدبوس ، الذي يوقف المهاجمين أو المتطفلين ولكن أيضا وظائف لجذب الانتباه إليك إذا كنت بحاجة إلى عناية طبية أو مساعدة. استخدام جهاز إنذار شخصي يغير عنصر المفاجأة من المهاجم إلى الضحية المحتملة.

130dB إنذار شخصي - LED مصباح يدوي - تفعيل الحبل التمزق - 2

كل يوم حمل إنذار

يعتبر ea028 مثالياً للجيب الصغير من الجينز الخاص بك ، أو الجيب الخارجي لحقيبة ظهر أو حقيبة ، أو ليتم حمله باليد. حمل إنذار شخصي هو خطوة مقصودة نحو الأمن الشخصي ، وعمل حمل المنبه نفسه يرفع يقظة الناقل إلى محيطه. على عكس منتجات الدفاع الذاتي الأخرى مثل Tasers ، لا يمكن أبدا استخدام إنذار شخصي ضدك. وحيث أنه من الطبيعي أن يحمل في أي مكان ، فإن ea028 هي أداة الدفاع عن النفس المثالية للناس في أي عمر ، أي قدرة ، وفي أي مكان.

130dB إنذار شخصي - LED مصباح يدوي - تفعيل الحبل التمزق - 3

ضوء LED في حالات الطوارئ للإضاءة السريعة مع لمبة مدى الحياة

يتضمن ea028 أيضًا مصباح LED صغير الحجم ، يتم تنشيطه بواسطة زر تشغيل / إيقاف منفصل ، للإضاءة السريعة والصغيرة لمسار المشي ، أو قفل باب السيارة ، أو غيرها من أوضاع الإضاءة الخافتة. سوف يستمر المصباح الكهربائي LED طوال العمر ولن يحتاج إلى استبداله أبداً.

تأتي بطاريات AAA العادية مسبقة التحميل ، ولكن يمكن استبدالها. يتم تثبيتها في مكانها في حجرة البطارية التي يتم إغلاقها باستخدام مفك براغي صغير من Philips بحيث لا يستطيع الأشرار إزالة البطاريات. عند وصولك إلى المنبه ، سيكون لديك علامة تبويب بلاستيكية واضحة تقوم بسحبها والتخلص منها للحصول على التنبيه في وضع الاستعداد. ستستمر البطاريات لمدة تصل إلى عام قبل أن ترغب في استبدالها ببطارية AAA شديدة التحمل. استخدم زر الإضاءة لإعطاء الإنذار فحص بطارية سريع دون سحب سلك التمزق.

130dB إنذار شخصي - LED مصباح يدوي - تفعيل الحبل التمزق - 4

130dB إنذار شخصي - LED مصباح يدوي - تفعيل الحبل التمزق - 5

مثالية للمشي في وقت متأخر من الليل عبر الحرم الجامعي أو الحي الخاص بك

أجهزة الإنذار الشخصية هي واحدة من أسرع القطاعات نموا في تجارة التجزئة في صناعة الدفاع عن النفس ، لأن أسوأ عدو هجوم المهاجم هو الاهتمام. تعتبر الإنذارات الشخصية قانونية في جميع حالات 50 (حتى على الطائرات والمدارس!) وهي طريقة آمنة وفعالة للدفاع عن النفس. فهي لا تتطلب أي تدريب أو مهارة للعمل ، ويمكن استخدامها من قبل أي شخص بغض النظر عن العمر أو القدرة الجسدية. يوصي ضباط الشرطة ومستشاري السلامة والأمن في الحرم الجامعي باستخدام إنذارات السلامة الشخصية. وغالباً ما يكون الضحايا مصابين بالصدمة لدرجة يصعب عليهم فيها المساعدة في حالات غير مألوفة وخطرة ، مما يزيد من ضعفهم. الهدف من الإنذار المرتفع هو تخويف المعتدي أثناء تبديل عنصر المفاجأة من المهاجم إلى الضحية. لا يحب المجرمون لفت الانتباه ، ومن المرجح أن ينفجر عندما يدركون أن الإنذار لا يمكن إيقافه.

و ea028 مناسب بشكل خاص للشباب ، طلاب الجامعات ، البومات الليل ، العمال الوحيدين ، الركض ، المسنين ، العاملين في التمريض / العناية الشخصية ، موظفو التوصيل / التوجيه.

130dB إنذار شخصي - LED مصباح يدوي - تفعيل الحبل التمزق - 7

كيف بصوت عال هو 130dB؟

الديسيبل (الديسيبل المختصر) هو الوحدة المستخدمة لقياس مدى الصوت. الأذن البشرية حساسة بشكل لا يصدق. يمكن لأذنيك أن تسمع كل شيء من فرشاة إصبعك بالفرشاة على بشرتك إلى محرك نفاث عال. من حيث القوة ، فإن صوت المحرك النفاث يتفوق على زمن 1,000,000,000,000 أكثر من أصغر صوت يمكن أن تسمعه أذنيك بالكاد. هذا فرق كبير!

على مقياس الديسيبل ، أصغر صوت مسموع (بالقرب من الصمت التام) هو 0 dB. الصوت 10 مرة أكثر قوة هو 10 ديسيبل. الصوت 100 مرة أكثر قوة من شبه الصمت التام هو 20 dB. الصوت 1,000 مرة أكثر قوة من شبه الصمت التام هو 30 dB. فيما يلي قائمة بالأصوات الشائعة ومستويات ديسيبل الخاصة بها ، بالإضافة إلى بعض منبهاتنا للمقارنة. يمكن أن يحدث تلف السمع في 140dB ، ويكون الحجم الأمثل لجهاز إنذار شخصي هو 125dB - 135dB.

50 ديسيبل ثلاجة
50 - 75 dB washing machine
50 - 75 dB air conditioner
50 - 80 ديسيبل ماكينة حلاقة كهربائية
55 - 70 dB dishwasher
60 - 85 دي بي مكنسة كهربائية
60 - 95 dB مجفف شعر
65 - المنبه 80 ديسيبل
75 - 85 dB flush toilet
80 dB ringing telephone
110 ديسيبل بكاء الطفل
90 - 115 dB subway
95 - 110 dB motorcycle
الحفلة السيمفونية 110 ديسيبل
110 ديسيبل سيارة
110 -120 dB موسيقى الروك
112 ديسيبل CD لاعب على ارتفاع
لعبة كرة القدم 117 دي بي (الملعب)
130 dB jackhammer ، قوة الحفر
130 dB Vigilant PPS8 Alarm
يحدث تلف السمع في 140 dB عند التعرض المستمر
طائرة 140 ديسيبل تقلع
150 dB firecracker
157 dB بالون البوب
ألعاب 162 ديسيبل (عند 3 قدم)
بندقية 163 dB
166 ديسيبل مسدس
170 ديسيبل بندقية

130dB إنذار شخصي - LED مصباح يدوي - تفعيل الحبل التمزق - 6

معلومات المنتج


اطلب الان

حلول OMG

منفذ البيع بالتجزئة في سنغافورة
Paya Ubi Industrial Park ، 51 Ubi Ave 1 # 05-07A Level 7 ، سنغافورة 408933 (من الأحد إلى الأحد: 11 صباحًا حتى 6 مساءً)
واتساب: +65 8333-4466 ، البريد الإلكتروني: sales@omg-solutions.com

مكتب اندونيسيا (جاكرتا)
جديد شقة سوهو 2916 جالان Letjen س. بارمان كاف. 28 ، RT.3 / RW.5 ، تانجونج دورين سيلاتان 11470 جاكرتا (من الأحد إلى الأحد: من 11 صباحًا إلى 6 مساءً)
واتساب: +62 81293-415255 ، البريد الإلكتروني: sales@omg-solutions.com

1227 إجمالي المشاهدات 10 Views اليوم
طباعة ودية، بدف والبريد الإلكتروني

سنغافورة Top 500 Enterprises 2018

سنغافورة Top 500 Enterprises 2018

اتصَّل بنا

خدمة عملاء OMG

الواتس آب

سنغافورة + 65 8866-4466

جاكرتا + 62 8113 80221



email: sales@omg-solutions.com أو
قم بتعبئة نموذج الاستفسار وسنقوم بالرد عليك خلال 2 Hrs

إشترك في نشرتنا الإلكترونية

آخر الأخبار

130dB Personal Alarm – LED Flashlight – Rip Cord Activation (EA028)

130dB Personal Alarm - LED Flashlight - Rip Cord Activation - 1

Product Description

  • LOUDER AND LONGER: 130dB Emergency / Panic alarm that draws power from AAA batteries. It runs twice as loud (real 130dB RMS volume) and twice as long (up to an hour of alarm time) than normal personal alarms
  • HIGH POWERED: Most alarms use watch batteries. This one uses heavy duty AAA batteries. You probably have replacement batteries sitting around your house somewhere. The AAA batteries are the secret to this alarm’s painful loudness. They’ll last up to 365 days before you need to consider replacing them.
  • RIP CORD ACTIVATION: Pull the wrist strap with attached grenade style activation pin for up to 1 hour of continuous piercing alarm
  • LED FLASHLIGHT: Bright white LED mini flashlight for immediate area illumination. The flashlight is a battery hog, but it works for the short bursts you need it for.

It features a 130dB alarm. Designed to be placed in the outer pockets of a purse or backpack, the ea028 can also be hand carried by joggers. The alarm is activated by simply pulling the pin, which deters attackers or intruders but also functions to draw attention to you if you need medical attention or help. Use of a personal alarm switches the element of surprise from the attacker to the potential victim.

130dB Personal Alarm - LED Flashlight - Rip Cord Activation - 2

Every Day Carry Alarm

The ea028 is perfect for the small pocket of your jeans, an outside pocket of a backpack or purse, or to be hand carried. Carrying a personal alarm is an intentional step towards personal security, and the act of carrying the alarm itself raises the vigilance of the carrier to their surroundings. Unlike other self defense products like Tasers, a personal alarm can never be used against you. And since it’s legal to carry anywhere, the ea028 is the ideal self defense tool for people of any age, any ability, and anywhere.

 

130dB Personal Alarm - LED Flashlight - Rip Cord Activation - 3

 

Emergency LED Light For Quick Illumination with Lifetime Bulb

The ea028 also includes a miniature LED light, activated by a separate on/off button, for a quick and small illumination of a walking path, car door lock, or other low light situations. The LED light bulb will last for the lifetime and will never need to be replaced.

The regular AAA batteries come preloaded, but are user replaceable. They’re locked into place in a battery compartment that is closed with a micro Philips screwdriver so the bad guys can’t remove the batteries. When your alarm arrives, it will have a clear plastic tab that you pull out and discard to get the alarm on standby mode. The batteries will last up to a year before you’ll want to replace them with a heavy duty AAA battery. Use the light button to give your alarm a quick battery check without pulling the rip cord.

 

130dB Personal Alarm - LED Flashlight - Rip Cord Activation - 4

 

130dB Personal Alarm - LED Flashlight - Rip Cord Activation - 5

Ideal for late night walks across campus or your neighborhood

Personal alarms are one of the fastest growing segments at retail in the self defense industry, because an attacker’s worst enemy is attention. Personal alarms are legal to carry in all 50 states (even on airplanes and in schools!) and are a very safe and effective method of self defense. They require no training or skill to operate, and can be used by anyone regardless of age or physical ability. Police Officers, Campus Safety and Security Consultants recommend the use of personal safety alarms. Victims are often too traumatized to shout for help in unfamiliar and dangerous situations, increasing their vulnerability. The high pitched alarm is intended to scare off an assailant while switching the element of surprise from the attacker to the victim. Criminals do not like to draw attention, and will likely run off when they realize the alarm cannot be stopped.

The ea028 is particularly suitable for Young People, College Students, Night Owls, Lone Workers, Joggers, Elderly, Nurses/Personal Care Workers, Delivery/Route Employees.

 

130dB Personal Alarm - LED Flashlight - Rip Cord Activation - 7

How Loud is 130dB?

The decibel (abbreviated dB) is the unit used to measure how loud a sound is. The the human ear is incredibly sensitive. Your ears can hear everything from your fingertip brushing lightly over your skin to a loud jet engine. In terms of power, the sound of the jet engine is about 1,000,000,000,000 times more powerful than the smallest sound that your ears can just barely hear. That’s a big difference!

On the decibel scale, the smallest audible sound (near total silence) is 0 dB. A sound 10 times more powerful is 10 dB. A sound 100 times more powerful than near total silence is 20 dB. A sound 1,000 times more powerful than near total silence is 30 dB. Below is a list of common sounds and their decibel levels, as well as some of our alarms for comparison. Hearing damage can occur at 140dB, and optimal volume for a personal alarm is 125dB – 135dB.

50 dB refrigerator
50 – 75 dB washing machine
50 – 75 dB air conditioner
50 – 80 dB electric shaver
55 – 70 dB dishwasher
60 – 85 dB vacuum cleaner
60 – 95 dB hair dryer
65 – 80 dB alarm clock
75 – 85 dB flush toilet
80 dB ringing telephone
110 dB baby crying
90 – 115 dB subway
95 – 110 dB motorcycle
110 dB symphony concert
110 dB car horn
110 -120 dB rock concert
112 dB CD player on high
117 dB football game (stadium)
130 dB jackhammer, power drill
130 dB Vigilant PPS8 Alarm
140 dB hearing damage occurs at sustained exposure
140 dB airplane taking off
150 dB firecracker
157 dB balloon pop
162 dB fireworks (at 3 feet)
163 dB rifle
166 dB handgun
170 dB shotgun

 

130dB Personal Alarm - LED Flashlight - Rip Cord Activation - 6

 

Product Information

 

order-now

150 Total Views 6 Views Today
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Retail outlet: 51 Ubi Ave 1 #05-07A Level 7, S408933: Mon-Sun: 11am-6pm (Whatsapp 83334466)

Singapore Top 500 Enterprises 2018

Singapore Top 500 Enterprises 2018

Customer Care

OMG Customer Care

Contact Us

+65 8333 4466  (Whatsapp)

or
Fill in the inquiry Form & we will get back to you within 2 Hrs

Contact Us
*
*
*
*
*

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Alarm Category

Latest News

Website Statistics

Total Visitors: 32524
Currently Online: 3
Today Total Visitor: 48
Today Total Page View: 1634

Retail outlet: 51 Ubi Ave 1 #05-07A Level 7, S408933: Mon-Sun: 11am-6pm (Whatsapp 83334466)Our Address